We are here to help

Geo-Blocked Events

Starting with Knucklemania 2 and moving forward we are expecting the live event to be aired only on Star Plus in the territories listed below. This block will only be for live events for 7 days. Fans can watch replays on BKFC apps starting 7 days after each live event

For any further questions, please feel free to reach out to our Support Team through our chatbot.



Latin America:

  • Argentina
  • Belize
  • The Caribbean Basin (including without limitation Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, the Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, the British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, French Guyana, Guyana, Guadeloupe, Grenada, Haiti, Jamaica, Montserrat, Martinique, Netherlands Antilles, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Barthelme, St. Lucia, St. Martin*, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Surinam, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, but specifically excluding Cuba, Puerto Rico and the US Virgin Islands*)
  • Colombia
  • Mexico
  • Bolivia
  • Chile
  • Costa Rica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • Nicaragua
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela
  • Malvinas/Falkland Islands*
  • South Georgia & the Sandwich Isles*
  • Brazil (the Republic of Brazil)
Was this article helpful?